Kontakta oss

message illustration

Jeannette Beiming

VD

jeannette.beiming@facilitylabs.com
+46 (0)73 625 24 98

Sebastian Sundblad

Säljare

sebastian.sundblad@facilitylabs.com
+46 (0)73 420 71 28

Annika Tillgren

Projektledare

annika.tillgren@facilitylabs.com
+46 (0)73 696 47 40

Andreas Sandberg

Utvecklare / Analytiker

andreas.sandberg@facilitylabs.com
+46 (0)70 356 62 55

Eusebio Chacon

Utvecklare

eusebio.chacon@facilitylabs.com

Per Lindberg

Utvecklare

per.lindberg@facilitylabs.com
+46 (0)73 066 88 84

Johnny Lundin

Tekniker

johnny.lundin@facilitylabs.com
+46 (0)76 020 24 46